Day Eighteen: I Am Yellow

As a child, my favorite color used to be pink. Then it changed to black followed by purple, brown, green and now, I don’t have a favorite color anymore. But every time I feel happy, positive and motivated, I associate my emotions with the color yellow. For me, yellow is synonymous with the sun.It reminds me of smiley faces that have the potential to light up your day. Whenever I think yellow, this is what comes to mind:

sun

This was in response to the Photo Challenge on the Daily Post.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/yellow/”>Yellow</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

