12 Pains Of Christmas: Now In Pictures

I present to you the 12 Pains Of Christmas: An Illustration. I hope you enjoy the post as much as I enjoyed the song. 😉

The first thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me
Is finding a Christmas tree.

c1

The second thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me:
Rigging up the lights

C2

The third thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me
Hangovers

c3

The fourth thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me
Sending Christmas cards

c4

The fifth thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me
Five months of bills!

KoKo Pres Inc. (2009)

KoKo Pres Inc. (2009)

The sixth thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me:
Facing my in-laws

c6

The seventh thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me:
The Salvation Army

c7

The eighth thing at Christmas that such a pain to me:
I wanna transformer for christmas!

Posted in justcallingthecrapoutonlife by Maria Sanchez. (2012)

The ninth thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me
Finding parking spaces

c9

The tenth thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me
Batteries not included

c10

The eleventh thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me
Stale TV specials

c11

The twelfth thing at Christmas that’s such a pain to me
Singing Christmas carols

c12

Happy Holiday to you!!!! May your Christmas be better than this 😉

This was in response to the Writing Challenge on the Daily Post.

<a href=”http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_writing_challenge/countdown/”>Countdown</a&gt;

3 thoughts on “12 Pains Of Christmas: Now In Pictures

  1. Pingback: Countdown to Christmas for Canines | litadoolan

  2. Pingback: Merry Christmas! (Top 10 Humour GIFs of to Brighten Your Day) | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a Reply

